Queens Jazz OverGround

The OKB Trio

Oscar Perez, piano
Kuriko Tsugawa, bass
Brian Woodruff, drums.

The trio’s rhythmic acrobatics never compromise their ability to swing their way through the outer fringes of the Great American Songbook, dance delicately over the Latin standards, or breeze lightly through a samba like their signature tune “Tristeza.” They are currently celebrating the release of “The Ing…” the first for QJOG Records.


Stay up to date!